New Feature: Fan Art

I’m initiating a new feature for our site. Please post your fan art.

I’ll start things off with a piece I did not too long ago.

little-big-spidey-colors-copy

Here’s hoping Media Molecule and Sony offer this up as some DLC in the near future.

So there you go, send us some of your favorite pieces of fan art! I’ll post them as I get them! By the way, it doesn’t have to be just gaming fanart!

Artwork by yours truly.

5 Responses to “New Feature: Fan Art”

  1. Fantastic as always figboy. I’m super jealous of your ability to draw.

  2. namelessshe Says:

    He’s so cute I just want to squeeze him!

  3. Very cool Figboy. I just hope you don’t make a sackboy venom….even cute little sackboy can’t take the scariness away from venom

  4. actually, i WAS thinking of doing a sackboy venom one. lol.

  5. Well i am kinda curious to see what u do 🙂 don’t forget to post it up here if you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

