Little Big Planet Meets Mega Man

I love Little Big Planet. I think it’s one of the best games released this year, and I think it’s oozing with creative possibility. With that said, I would love to see more original levels produced by the LBP community along the lines of brilliantly designed creations like Azure Palace, but I have to admit, this Mega Man level is pretty frigging sweet:

Source – Youtube

3 Responses to “Little Big Planet Meets Mega Man”

  1. I wish I was that creative. Funny story though, this article inspired me to go make a LittleBigPlanet level, got it up and running, was about to edit the BAM! The PS3 turns off. Now when I go to start it up, get a quick green light followed by a quick yellow light then three beeps and a constant flashing red light. Yup, internal fan failure/Dead PS3. Life is grand. Now to make a stink about it to Sony support tomorrow in hopes of getting a new one free of charge (mines a launch PS3)

  2. that fricking SUCKS!

    i’m sorry about that, dude!

    i bought my PS3 in February 2007, so about 4 months after launch.

    hopefully they’ll replace it with another unit with BC. or at least manage to fix the one that you have.

  3. I’m sure they can fix it. It’s a fan failure. Lets hope it won’t cost me $150 just to fix the fan.

Leave a Reply

