Liveblogging the Spike VGAs Tomorrow!

Spike VGAs
Just a heads up that I’ll be Liveblogging the Spike Video Game Awards tomorrow evening.

I’ll be there around 4pm, where I’ll be reporting on all the who’s, what’s,Β  and wheres at the show.

The show begins at 9PM/10PMCentral and is hosted by Jack Black. This years VGAs is worth checking out at the least for the reveal of Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, the world premiere of God of War 3 gameplay, and a surprise Gears of War Announcement.

Oh, yeah, and Mr. Fifty “Don’t call me Curtis Dwayne Jackson, only friends can call me that,” Cent will be on to promote the Epic sequel to the Blockbuster, 50 Cent: Bulletproof. Be still, my beating heart.

Spike.com

8 Responses to “Liveblogging the Spike VGAs Tomorrow!”

  1. Get me some swag!!!!

  2. lol. if i can, i definitely will!

  3. Ah, you get to see the GoW3 trailer and UC2 in person!

    You lucky bastard! ;P

    There’s still two unannounced games to be shown… I wonder what they could be. =\

    If it’s something from Team Ico then this will be the best show ever! πŸ˜€

  4. lol. i’m definitely excited to be covering it!

    it’s almost too much to hope that Team Ico will show off their new game. fingers crossed though!

    we’ll know soon enough though!

  5. How do you get an invite or a ticket to get in?

  6. I have no idea. A friend who was going got me put on the press list about two weeks ago

  7. That’s cool. I need to make new friends. πŸ˜‰ Have fun and drive safe, traffic on the 10 will probably be a nightmare. πŸ˜›

  8. fortunately, i live about 4 blocks away from the Sony Pictures studio in Culver City, so i just walked! lol. thanks for the sentiment, however!

Leave a Reply

