The Hotties of the Spike Video Game Awards

dscn1733

I don't know who she is, but she's very pretty. She had a great smile.

What’s an award show without really, really hot chicks? Not an award show, that’s what! Anyway, some of the ladies are too thin for me, but quite a few made me say, “Damn.” Here are my pics from the not so red carpet:

I have no idea who they are, but the girl on the left was smoking. Bewbs!

I have no idea who they are, but the girl on the left was smoking. Bewbs!

dscn1743

Odette Yvusten, from Cloverfield. Very pretty. Very sweet also. And tall.

spike-2008-vgas-008

A clearer picture of Odette

She's so hot I just had to add another.

She's so hot I just had to add another.

dscn17541

She was with Vida Guerrera, and has a fantastic ass.

dscn1755

Told you. Damn.

dscn1762

Vida Guerrera, her friend, and her friends boobs. Damn again.

spike-2008-vgas-026

Stacy Kiebler. Tall and pretty.

spike-2008-vgas-028

I don't know who they are, but the one on the left was really hot.

spike-2008-vgas-029

Kristen Kruek. Moving so fast I could barely snap the shot.

spike-2008-vgas-030

Kim Kardashian. Annoying, but so, so hot.

spike-2008-vgas-031

Elisha Dushku. So hot, but also moving so fast I could barely snap the picture.

Leave a Reply

