Xbox LIVE Update December 31, 2008

Xbox LIVE
Sorry for the late update, but my computer’s power supply decided to die on me yesterday, and I had to reformat my fiance’s hard drive on her laptom (which is what I’m using right now).

With that said, Happy New Year everybody! Anyway, Xbox LIVE has been updated today. It’s not the biggest update, but it is what it is. Enjoy!

Arcade:

* Merv Griffin’s Crosswords – 800

Community Games:

* Exisled – 400
* Amazing Wizard – 200
* Nuke Your Neighbor – 400

Leave a Reply

