Killzone 2 Demo Exclusive to Gamestop; will get PSN version after release

Killzone 2
For those hungry to get an early taste at Guerrilla Games upcoming epic Killzone 2, it’s looking like Gamestop is the only place to get their hands on the demo.

The video game retail chain recently revealed that the gorgeous demo will be exclusive to their stores upon pre-order of teh game, and the poor PSN won’t see the demo until after the games release on February 27th.

I was in the beta last year, and I’m already sold on Killone 2. I don’t need a demo to tell me how awesome the game is. I’m also a patient person, and there are plenty of things to keep me busy while I wait for that release date in two months.

For those that can’t wait, put down your five bucks at a nearby Gamestop sometime in early February, and you’ll be on your way to Helghast killing bliss.

Leave a Reply

