Non-News: Prince of Persia Re-Conquered!

Fresh from the Non-News department is the epic announcement from me that I’ve re-beaten the Prince of Persia.

In truth, I actually finally beat it for the first time tonight, only because my 98% beaten save was deleted when my PS3 went kaput a few weeks ago.

My thoughts on the game? It’s still excellent, even a second time through, and I managed to get the “Be Gentle With Her,” and “Speed Demon” Trophies.

The ending is a blatant advertisement for the inevitable sequel, but it was nonetheless satisfying, and much better than Assassin’s Creed’s head-scratcher ending.

I’ll continue to report on more non-news as I re-beat each game, but what can I say, it’s been a slow news week this week…

Have a great weekend, everybody!

Leave a Reply

