New inFamous trailer looks, well, badass


It’s no secret that I’m really looking forward to Sucker Punch’s PS3 exclusive superhero romp, inFamous. As it creeps closer to it’s June release date, my excitement for it grows exponentially.

To further torment me, I imagine, Sucker Punch has released a new trailer that is nothing short of…electrifying…*cough*

Bad puns aside, it’s looking hot. I’ve linked to the trailer below instead of imbedding it, because I’m at work. I’ll try and embed when I get home.

Source – Playstation Blog

Leave a Reply

