Site Update and Resistance: Retribution

Hey guys, just dropping in to let you know the status of the site for the moment. I’m currently working 10 hour days, 6 days a week, so I havent been able to update the site on weekdays like I used to. That, and it’s been a rather slow news month, truth told.

Anyway, to make up for it, I decided to start posting on the weekends, since I don’t work late on Saturday, and I’m off Sunday. I apologize for the slow updates.

I snagged a copy of Resistance: Retribution yesterday, so I’m currently playing through that, and will have a review up asap.

Leave a Reply

