I’m Back!

Oh, Select Start Games, how I’ve missed you! I’ve been absent from active duty here for far too long, for reasons both selfish, as well as personal. In either case, I’ve returned to try and breathe some life back into SSG after such a lengthy hiatus. I admit to not having much to discuss today, but we’re in the midst of new console season, so I’ll be looking to cover the PS4 and Wii U in the near future (I currently only possess a PS4, and will have to purchase a Wii U at some point soon). Sorry to say that the Xbox ONE isn’t on my personal list of devices that interest me, so I won’t be covering that console any time soon. I certainly wouldn’t scoff a unit turning up on my doorstep, but I’m unfortunately not made of money, and can’t just buy every console that releases!

I plan on updating with more reviews, editorials, and maybe a few more surprises if my schedule permits it!

I apologize for the long wait, and I may not publish as much as I’d like, but I’m back!

Comments are closed.